best accelerated private pilot training

He was a very informative teacher and made everything very simple to understand. Instrument Rating Package. Both of these make regular tasks involved with flying difficult. The best part is, Tony explained everything about student VISA and guide me step by step for the TSA process. I learned a lot in such a short amount of time, and I would have never imagined that I would be able to do my first solo after one week and my first cross-country solo shortly after. I could see it being a frustrating style if you have a large ego or zero self confidence but honestly I am not sure those people should be trying to learn everything in 2 weeks. Most importantly, in spite of a packed schedule I had a lot of fun. Theres little doubt I would have done so without support from you and your team at AFIT. Thank you, AFIT, and John! If I knew the answers we would move on and not belabor that area. We flew a lot every day (3-5 hrs) and I studied in the evenings and from 05.30 every morning. He really gives you the reigns from day one. I landed in Van Nuys two weeks ago at 5:00 AM not knowing what to expect. Previouslyittook me 3 months to get 8.8 hours offlight time. Accelerated courses must have been designed around Eric, as his ability to teach flight in 13 days is down to a science. Tony, Personally, I took a "vacation" up to Alaska, knocked out my commercial in 4 days, then did some sightseeing. I would like to start off by thanking Tony who from the word go started to guide me through the whole process and was very patient with all the queries I put through before starting the program. Although challenging the training was great and had an amazing time flying all over Southern California. Theyre more knowledgeable than other CFIs. I couldnt have asked for a better instructor. Successfully completing my check ride and getting my Private Pilots license in less than two weeks from first beginning learning was an amazing feeling. This made th