monique rodriguez biography

The companys name honors her children. We'll develop a safe place for you, as you re-discover lost aspects of yourself. %PDF-1.5 An 85-year Harvard study found the No. Hello - I am a licensed clinical professional counselor (L.C.P.C. Monique Rodriguez, the founder of Mielle Organics, has built a successful haircare brand that has changed the crowns and lives of many Black women. I decided that when I developed products, I was going to be conscious of what?s actually in them and have natural and organic ingredients. Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor, LCPC, NCC. See What AncientFaces Does to discover more about the community. Through her serums, conditioners, creams, sprays including the new Avocado & Tamanu Ant-Frizz System and more, Rodriguez aims to celebrate Black women by helping them grow to love and care for their curly, coily or kinky manes. As a result, the product flew off of shelves nationwide, making it hard to access for Black women who relied on it. Monique Rodriguez is an actor, known for Amigospc (2018). I can work with you so that we can better understand the WHY but also work with you to figure out the HOW we get you back on track. - MoRoRadio midmorning host of Altaz 93.3 and the Mostalgia podcast (2021) . **Teletherapy Option Available** The decision to come to therapy typically arises when we reach a point where we say "I can't do this alone." we begin to Show & Tell who they were during particular moments in their lives. Family, friend, or fan, this family history biography is for you to remember Monique K Rodriguez. The "this" could be anything; maybe you are experiencing significant stressors at work or in your relationship; perhaps you've had years of trying to manage symptoms of trauma, depression or anxiety alone, and you're tired; it could be that your relationship or family has gone through a major change, and you are struggling to adjust. I believe in forming partnerships that allow personal experiences